Position in form

1. Chairman of the College	Assistant Professor Dr. Aziz
Committee	Nanthaamornphong
2. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs	Dr. Adisak Intana
3. Chairman of the Program	Dr. Jakapan Suaboot
Committee	
4. Graduate Officer	Ms.Titima Vasinpattanavisit
5. Dean of the Graduate School	Assistant Professor Dr. Thakerng Wongsirichot